Events
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
 
News
GDPR Privacy Policy
Junior Cricket
Club shop now open at allroundercricket.com
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
 
200 Club Winners May 2018
Kevin Stump £10
Ian Kirkham £21
Jane Clayton £72
 
 

Saturday 1st XI Fixtures

Saturday, 23-Jun-2018
 Carrington Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 30-Jun-2018
 Hoveringham Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Hoveringham



Saturday, 07-Jul-2018
 Balderton Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 14-Jul-2018
 Hucknall Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  New Gatehouse Ground



Saturday, 21-Jul-2018
 Wollaton Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 28-Jul-2018
 Kirkby Portland Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  Kirkby Portland



Saturday, 04-Aug-2018
 Long Eaton Away   
Start:  13:00 click for directions
Meet at:  West Park



Saturday, 11-Aug-2018
 Hoveringham Home   
Start:  13:00
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 18-Aug-2018
 Wollaton Away   
Start:  12:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Wollaton Village Sports Ground



Saturday, 25-Aug-2018
 Long Eaton Home   
Start:  12:30
Meet at:  Fiskerton



Saturday, 01-Sep-2018
 Plumtree Away   
Start:  12:30 click for directions
Meet at:  Plumtree Cricket Ground



 
Our Sponsors
 
Next Fixtures
Saturday 1st XI
Carrington  -  Home
Saturday
23-Jun
Saturday 2nd XI
Clifton  -  Away
Saturday
23-Jun
Saturday 3rd XI
Keyworth CC  -  Home
Saturday
23-Jun
Sunday 1st XI
Long Eaton  -  Away
Sunday
24-Jun
Sunday 2nd XI
Collingham  -  Away
Sunday
24-Jun
 
Latest Results
Saturday 1st XI
West Bridgfordians  -  Away
16-Jun
Lost
Saturday 2nd XI
Madni  -  Home
16-Jun
Draw
Saturday 2nd XI
Madni  -  Home
16-Jun
Draw
 
Cricket League Links
 
Weather Forecast