Thu 15-Feb-18
Annual General Meeting
Sat 21-Apr-18
F&T CC T20
Sun 27-May-18
Single Wicket Competition
Sun 10-Jun-18
Presidents XI v Chairmans XI
Mon 09-Jul-18
Summer Tour 2018
Winter Nets
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
100 Club Winners Dec 2017
Amy Kaur £15
Anne Tomlinson £20
David Green £20

Evening League  v  Balderton



Order Player How Out Runs
  0 Max Danby Did Not Bat 0
  0 Rob Turner Did Not Bat 0
  0 Ian Wilkinson Did Not Bat 0
  0 Richard Drinkwater Did Not Bat 0
  0 Dave Newby Did Not Bat 0
  0 Jack Surtees Did Not Bat 0
  0 Dan Jones Did Not Bat 0
  0 James Stevenson Did Not Bat 0
  0 Paul Orgill Did Not Bat 0
  0 Liam Aldred-Abram Did Not Bat 0
  0 Tom Sharman Did Not Bat 0


Order   Player Overs Maidens Runs Wickets


  Player Catches Stumpings

Our Sponsors
Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast