GDPR Privacy Policy
Junior Cricket
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
200 Club Winners Oct 2018
A Higson £9
P Gordon £18
T Ross £63

2012 Cricket Awards

  Alan Collington Most Improved Player

David Hedge

  Best Young Player Award

* *

  Bill Gordon Single Wicket Shield

Chris Spittlehouse

  Bill Tomlinson Best Junior Player

Hattie Carr

  Clubman Award

Robert Bairstow

  George Parker Leading Run Scorer

* *

  Junior Best Batting Award

* *

  Matt Billam Leading Wicket Taker Award

Jim Kirkham

  Robert Bairstow Sportsman Award

Andrew Polkey

  Tony Grove Fielding Shield

Dave Newby

Our Sponsors

Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast