GDPR Privacy Policy
Junior Cricket
Club shop now open at
ECB guidance on use of Helmets
For The Aspiring Scorers Among Us!
200 Club Winners Oct 2018
A Higson £9
P Gordon £18
T Ross £63

Sunday 1st XI Team Selection

01/07/2018 - Home match against Colston Bassett.

The team selected is as follows. Note that players are listed in no particular order.

The match starts at 14:00.

Glen Formoy

Dave Newby

Ahsan Raja

Dan Sung

Tom Reilly

Colin Cliff

Tony Downie

Aaron Singh

Vikas Sharma

Max Danby

Mohammad Awan

Our Sponsors

Cricket League Links
Weather Forecast